JCAA Members Selection Exhibition – 4-29 Aug

4-29 August 2014

Opening Times:

  • Tuesday to Saturday 10am-2pm
  • Friday and Saturday 6-9pm

Official Opening: 7pm, Wed 13 Aug all welcome

Joondalup Community Art Association members have been encouraged to challenge their artistic practice; to play, take risks, explore new ideas, media and processes in both two and three dimensional works.

Four artists will be selected from this exhibition by an independent panel to participate in the JCAA Awards Exhibition in October 2014. Winning works will reflect diversity, innovation, new and different perspectives of art making.

Please join us to celebrate the 2014 JCAA Members Selection exhibition from 7pm on Wednesday 13th of August. To be officially opened by Artist Jeanette Giroud.

List of participating artists: Mary Arkless· Sheila Ayling· Ros Blackburn· David Blair· Sue Bonsall· Eva Boogaard· Val Cave· Marilyn Hamilton· Piras Graziano· Johannes Holenstein· Jud House· Kerry Hodson· Susan Hoy· Natalia Kaighin· Lesley Le Grove· Susie Logue· Dot Lullfitz· Alex MacIver· Anne Muller· Annette Peterson· Hettie Rowley· Brian Sanger· Pauline Sookloll· Fatemeh Tajrobehkar· Jan Weir